We take care of drinking pleasure and good taste

Selbach - Your partner for beverage and cooling systems

Maximum power in the cold winter 

Hot Drinks Dispenser ensure fast draft mulled wine, punch, tea, cocoa and much more.

Now topical again! Our popular hot drinks dispenser for mulled wine, punch, tea, hot chocolate, Julischka and a lot more hot drinks. Top drink quality ready for use in a flash. We start producing the fast-dispense-systems in october and we will deliver while stocks last. So now is the time to secure your own fast-beverage-system for hot drinks.

Bierzapfanlage
Vulcano III E - 3 beverage lines, electric pump
Heißgetränkegerät
Hot drinks dispenser "HOTSHOT" with portioning
Kreislaufkarbonator
Hot barrel - 2 beverage lines, electric pump
Joghurtdispenser
Wooden barrel - 2 beverage lines, electric pump

Are we on in nuremberg?

Visit us at the BrauBeviale in nuremberg, 13-15 November 2018

Inspiration for
the future
 

Look forward to our latest products. Come and discuss the current trends in the beverage industry. We look forward to your visit!

We developed and produced new products, which we would like to present to you. Visit us in hall 5, stand 237. Feel free to join us in a comfortable atmosphere to talk with our specialized staff about your wishes and suggestions, while reviewing the fair with a cold beer and a little snack.

CONTACT

We look forward to your message

Address

Friedhelm Selbach GmbH
Heisenbergstraße 5
42477 Radevormwald/ Germany

Phone +49 2195 6801-0
info [at] selbach [Punkt] com

Contact form




This form transfers the enquiry including the personal details for the purpose of the further processing and/or response. On sending this form, I provide my express agreement to the sending of these data and details. The enquiry will generally be saved for 6 months subsequent to its receipt so that it can be accessed in the possible event of subsequent enquiries. It will only be saved for longer than this period if it is permitted or required for legal reasons. Its saving can be objected to at any time. The information on data protection and the collection of data for data subjects (according to the GDPR) is available here.
 
Placeholder image
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More information

Wir sorgen für Trinkgenuss und guten Geschmack

Getränke-, Kühl- und Schankanlagen made in Radevormwald

Herbstgenuss mit
Heißgetränken
 

Mollig warm mit
Glühwein, Kakao und Co.

Jetzt wieder aktuell! Unsere beliebten Heißgetränkegeräte für Glühwein, Punsch, Tee, Kakao, Julischka und viele weitere Heißgetränke. Höchste Getränke-Qualität blitzschnell ausgeschenkt. Wir produzieren die Schnell-Ausschanksysteme ab Oktober und liefern solange Vorrat reicht. Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihr Schnell-Ausschanksystem für Heißgetränke.

Bierzapfanlage
Vulcano III E - 3 Getränkeleitungen, elektrische Pumpen
Heißgetränkegerät
HOTSHOT - 3 Getränke vollautomatisch zapfen, jeweils 3 Portionsgrößen
Kreislaufkarbonator
Heißes Fässchen - 2 Getränkeleitungen, elektrische Pumpen
Joghurtdispenser
Holzfässchen - Korpus aus Echtholz, 2 Getränkeleitungen, elektrische Pumpen

Sehen wir uns in Nürnberg?

Wir stellen aus auf der BrauBeviale in Nürnberg, 13. - 15. November 2018

Inspiration für
die Zukunft
 

Die neusten Produkte kennenlernen, interessante Gespräche führen: wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Neue Produkte wurden entwickelt und produziert. Diese Neuentwicklungen möchten wir Ihnen gerne vorstellen. Besuchen Sie uns in der Halle 5, Stand 237. In gemütlicher Runde mit unseren Fachleuten über Ihre Wünsche und Vorstellungen sprechen, bei einem kühlen Bier und einem kleinen Imbiss die Messeeindrücke Revue passieren lassen - das können Sie bei uns.

KONTAKT

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht

Adresse

Friedhelm Selbach GmbH
Heisenbergstraße 5
42477 Radevormwald

Tel. 02195 6801-0
info [at] selbach [Punkt] com

Kontaktformular




Das Formular übermittelt die Anfrage inklusive der persönlichen Angaben zum Zweck der weiteren Bearbeitung bzw. Beantwortung. Mit dem Absenden des Formulars willige ich ausdrücklich in die Übersendung dieser Daten und Angaben ein. Die Anfrage wird in der Regel 6 Monate nach dem Eingang gespeichert, um für evtl. Folgefragen darauf zurückgreifen zu können. Eine längere Speicherung erfolgt, wenn diese aus gesetzlichen Gründen vorgeschrieben oder gestattet ist. Der Speicherung kann jederzeit widersprochen werden. Die Hinweise zum Datenschutz und zur Datenerhebung für Betroffene (gemäß DSGVO) können hier abgerufen werden.
 
Placeholder image
Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können. Hier erfahren Sie alles zum Datenschutz